the team.

our staff.

Tom Manning-Beavin, CEO & President, ext. 240


Angie Allen, Interim Director of HomeOwnership, ext. 238


Stephanie Cooley, Director of Construction, ext. 224


Ronda Utterback, Director of Finance, ext. 237


Nadia Ally, Market Manager, Ashland Office


Cecelia Armstrong, HomeOwnership Specialist, ext. 227


Shana Bibee, Construction Specialist, ext. 231

Jessica Conn, Intake Specialist, ext. 249

Machela Hollman, Accounting Clerk, ext. 244


William King, Construction Manager, ext. 243

Tom Lewis, Construction Coordinator, ext. 242

Wendy Puckett, Community Engagement Manager, ext. 241


Amber Rosier-Olson, Rental Property Manager, ext. 235


Shannon Rushka, Assistant Construction Manager, ext. 246

our board.

Earl Rogers, Campbell Rogers & Hill, PLLC, Board Chair

Kamilia Lawson, Lawson Real Estate, Inc., Vice Chair

Bradley Frizzell, Frizzell Tax Service, Treasurer

Wes Holland, Edward Jones, Secretary

Sherry Mathis, Kentucky Bank

Dorothy Clemons, City of Sharpsburg

Gene Detherage, The Fletcher Group

Ann Ballard, Community Advocate 

Renee Parsons, Hope Central and Salvation Army​​

Dave Lollis, Retired Housing Advocate, Emeritus

Covid-19 Update: Our offices are currently closed to walk-in meetings.

Contact a team member to make an appointment.

You can find staff extensions here.

have you shown your support for affordable housing?

donate to Frontier Housing today.

E: | P: 606.784.2131 (TTY: 711) | F: 606.784.2171 | Morehead, KY

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle