the team.

our staff.

Tom Manning-Beavin, CEO & President, ext. 240

t.manning-beavin@frontierky.org

 

Angie Allen, Interim Director of HomeOwnership, ext. 238

a.allen@frontierky.org

 

Stephanie Cooley, Director of Construction, ext. 224

s.cooley@frontierky.org

 

Ronda Utterback, Director of Finance, ext. 237

r.utterback@frontierky.org

 

Nadia Ally, Market Manager, Ashland Office

n.ally@frontierky.org

 

Cecelia Armstrong, HUD Certified Housing Adviser, ext. 227

c.armstrong@frontierky.org

 

Cassandra Kinney, HomeOwnership Specialist, Homes for All AmeriCorps Member, ext. 250

c.kinney@frontierky.org

Jessica Conn, Mortgage Processor/Self-Help Group Worker, ext. 249

j.conn@frontierky.org

Machela Hollman, Accounting Clerk, ext. 244

m.hollman@frontierky.org

 

Tom Lewis, Construction Manager, ext. 242

t.lewis@frontierky.org

Wendy Puckett, Community Engagement Manager, ext. 241

w.puckett@frontierky.org

 

Shannon Rushka, Assistant Construction Manager, ext. 246

s.rushka@frontierky.org

Phillip Cox, Self-Help Construction Supervisor

606.356.3872

David Plank, Lead Carpenter

606-356-7691

Robert Plank, Assistant Construction Supervisor

606.207.0344

Jackie Demmon, Intake Specialist, Homes for All AmeriCorps Member, ext. 248

j.demmon@frontierky.org

our board.

Earl Rogers, Campbell Rogers & Hill, PLLC, Board Chair

Kamilia Lawson, Lawson Real Estate, Inc., Vice Chair

Bradley Frizzell, Frizzell Tax Service, Treasurer

Wes Holland, Edward Jones, Secretary

Sherry Mathis, Kentucky Bank

Dorothy Clemons, City of Sharpsburg

Gene Detherage, The Fletcher Group

Ann Ballard, Community Advocate 

Renee Parsons, Hope Central and Salvation Army​​

Dave Lollis, Retired Housing Advocate, Emeritus

If you are a resident of North Fork Mobile Home Park,
click the Start Here button to create an account today.