the team.

our staff.

Tom Manning-Beavin, CEO & President, ext. 240

t.manning-beavin@frontierky.org

 

Angie Allen, Interim Director of HomeOwnership, ext. 238

a.allen@frontierky.org

 

Stephanie Cooley, Director of Construction, ext. 224

s.cooley@frontierky.org

 

Ronda Utterback, Director of Finance, ext. 237

r.utterback@frontierky.org

 

Nadia Ally, Market Manager, Ashland Office

n.alley@frontierky.org

 

Cecelia Armstrong, HomeOwnership Specialist, ext. 227

c.armstrong@frontierky.org

 

Shana Bibee, Construction Specialist, ext. 231

s.bibee@frontierky.org

 

Jessica Conn, Intake Specialist, ext. 249

j.conn@frontierky.org

Kiara Gabbard, Communications Specialist, ext. 223

k.gabbard@frontierky.org

Zach Hacker, Housing Counselor, ext. 250

z.hacker@frontierky.org

 

Machela Hollman, Accounting Clerk, ext. 244

m.hollman@frontierky.org

 

William King, Construction Manager, ext. 243

w.king@frontierky.org

Tom Lewis, Construction Coordinator, ext. 242

t.lewis@frontierky.org

Wendy Puckett, Community Engagement Manager, ext. 241

w.puckett@frontierky.org

 

Amber Rosier-Olson, Rental Property Manager, ext. 235

a.rosier@frontierky.org

 

Shannon Rushka, Assistant Construction Manager, ext. 246

s.rushka@frontierky.org

our board.

Earl Rogers, Campbell Rogers & Hill, PLLC, Board Chair

Kamilia Lawson, Lawson Real Estate, Inc., Vice Chair

Bradley Frizzell, Frizzell Tax Service, Treasurer

Wes Holland, Edward Jones, Secretary

Sherry Mathis, Kentucky Bank

Dorothy Clemons, City of Sharpsburg

Gene Detherage, The Fletcher Group

Ann Ballard, Community Advocate 

Renee Parsons, Hope Central and Salvation Army​​

Dave Lollis, Retired Housing Advocate, Emeritus

Covid-19 Update: Our offices are currently closed to in-person meetings.

Find a team member's extension here.

have you shown your support for affordable housing?

donate to Frontier Housing today.

E: info@frontierky.org | P: 606.784.2131 (TTY: 711) | F: 606.784.2171 | Morehead, KY

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle